Updates on Everything

ega Man Pose
I’m back, so it’s time to get to work!

First off, I’ve updated Punt or Pet a tiny bit, adding an “Options & Rules” screen that explains the game’s goals and adds another control option. I got the feeling that a lot of people felt “S-Rank” was the best you could do, when it was only an indicator of how often you messed up, not a point rating. I’ll definitely keep this in consideration when making future games.

WIP Screenshot

Speaking of which, I’ve started work on another Mega Man Legends fan game, this time focusing on ruin exploration rather than kicking stuff. This will play somewhat like Metroid or Cave Story, as it features multi-direction shooting and secret finding. It’s still very bare bones right now, but I’m hoping to finish it up as quickly as possible. If you want to help submit ideas, just leave a comment as soon as possible. I’m also willing to add in fan made Reaverbot designs, so post some pictures too!

One Response to Updates on Everything

  1. Eku says:

    I like this page and your draws,keep it up!

Leave a comment